Loading...
Live Stream: Guest Chef Claire PtakTue 26th October 20210.5 Day
€50
Book Now
Just Cook It - NovemberFri 5th November 20210.5 Day
€195
Add to Waitlist
Warming Winter Soups and StewsTue 16th November 20210.5 Day
€115
Book Now
Just Cook It - ChristmasFri 3rd December 20210.5 Day
€195
Book Now
Christmas Cooking with Darina Allen & Rory O ConnellMon 13th December 20211.0 Day
€315
Book Now
Just Cook it - Christmas with Rory O ConnellTue 14th December 20210.5 Day
€215
Book Now
Just Cook it - Christmas with Rachel AllenWed 15th December 20210.5 Day
€215
Book Now
2022
12 Week Certificate Course - January 2022Mon 3rd - Sat 26th March 202212 Weeks
€12995
Add to Waitlist
Start your own Cafe or Teashop CourseMon 28th - Fri 1st April 20225.0 Day
€1120
Book Now
Entertaining with Darina Allen and Rory O'ConnellMon 4th - Wed 6th April 20222.5 Day
€775
Book Now
Simply Delicious Food for Family & Friends Part 4Wed 6th - Fri 8th April 20222.5 Day
€750
Book Now
A Week at Ballymaloe Cookery School Organic Farm and GardensMon 11th - Fri 15th April 20225.0 Day
€1750
Add to Waitlist
Entertaining with Darina and Rachel AllenTue 19th - Thu 21st April 20222.5 Day
€795
Book Now
12 Week Certificate Course - April 2022Mon 25th - Sat 16th July 202212 Weeks
€13195
Add to Waitlist
The Joy of Food with Rory O'ConnellMon 18th - Wed 20th July 20222.5 Day
€825
Book Now
Cooking for Friends and Family with Rachel AllenWed 20th - Fri 22nd July 20222.5 Day
€795
Book Now
Intensive Introductory Course - Part 1Mon 25th - Fri 29th July 20225.0 Day
€1295
Book Now
5 Week Summer Cookery Course 2022Mon 1st - Sat 3rd September 202225.0 Day
€5950
Add to Waitlist
A Week at Ballymaloe Cookery School Organic Farm and GardensMon 5th - Fri 9th September 20225.0 Day
€1750
Book Now
12 Week Certificate Course - September 2022Mon 19th - Sat 10th December 202212 Weeks
€13195
Book Now
2023
12 Week Certificate Course - January 2023Mon 2nd - Sat 25th March 202312 Weeks
€13295
Book Now
12 Week Certificate Course April 2023Mon 17th - Sat 8th July 20231.0 Day
€13695
Book Now
5 Week Summer Cookery Course 2023Mon 31st - Fri 1st September 20231.0 Day
€6100
Book Now