Loading...
Live Stream - Celebrate St Patrick's Day Cookalong with Rachel Allen Super 1Mon 15th March 20211.0 Day
€60
Book Now
Live Stream - Celebrate St Patrick's Day Cookalongs with Rachel Allen 3 in a rowMon 15th - Wed 17th March 20211.0 Day
€140
Book Now
Live Stream - Celebrate St Patrick's Day Cookalong with Rachel Allen Super 2Tue 16th March 20211.0 Day
€60
Book Now
Live Stream - Celebrate St Patrick's Day Cookalong with Rachel Allen Super 3Wed 17th March 20211.0 Day
€60
Book Now
Live Cookalong : Tuesday Night Dinner with Rachel AllenTue 23rd March 20211.0 Day
€60
Book Now
A Week at Ballymaloe Cookery School Organic Farm and GardensMon 29th - Fri 2nd April 20215.0 Day
€1685
Add to Waitlist
Start your own Cafe or Teashop CourseMon 29th - Fri 2nd April 20215.0 Day
€1150
Add to Waitlist
Free - Live Stream Cookalong - Easter Fun for the KidsTue 30th March 20211.0 Day
€0.01
Book Now
Simply Delicious Food for Family & Friends Mon 5th - Wed 7th April 20212.0 Day
€550
Add to Waitlist
Entertaining with Darina and Rachel AllenWed 7th - Fri 9th April 20212.5 Day
€755
Add to Waitlist
Intensive Introductory CourseMon 12th - Fri 16th April 20215.0 Day
€1075
Add to Waitlist
12 Week Certificate Course April 2021Mon 19th - Sat 10th July 202112 Weeks
€12695
Add to Waitlist
Homemade Butter, Yoghurt and Several CheesesWed 28th April 20210.5 Day
€145
Add to Waitlist
Roast Beef and many good things .......Wed 5th May 20210.5 Day
€145
Add to Waitlist
Gluten Free and GloriousWed 19th May 20210.5 Day
€145
Add to Waitlist
Afternoon Tea and CakesWed 26th May 20210.5 Day
€160
Add to Waitlist
Pizza, Calzone, Panzerotti, Piadina.....Fri 28th May 20210.5 Day
€145
Add to Waitlist
5 Week July Summer Cookery Course 2021Mon 12th - Fri 13th August 202125.0 Day
€5750
Add to Waitlist
5 Week August Summer Cookery Course 2021Mon 16th - Fri 17th September 202125.0 Day
€5750
Add to Waitlist
12 Week Certificate Course September 2021Mon 20th - Sat 11th December 202112 Weeks
€12895
Add to Waitlist
2022
12 Week Certificate Course - January 2022Mon 3rd - Sat 26th March 202212 Weeks
€12995
Add to Waitlist
12 Week Certificate Course - April 2022Mon 25th - Sat 16th July 202212 Weeks
€13195
Book Now
5 Week Summer Cookery Course 2022Mon 1st - Sat 3rd September 202225.0 Day
€5950
Add to Waitlist
12 Week Certificate Course - September 2022Mon 19th - Sat 10th December 202212 Weeks
€13195
Book Now
2023
12 Week Certificate Course - January 2023Mon 9th - Sat 1st April 202312 Weeks
€13195
Book Now