Loading...
A Week at Ballymaloe Cookery School Organic Farm and Gardens Mon 9th - Fri 13th September 20195.0 Day
€1675
Book Now
Intensive Introductory Course Part 5Mon 9th - Fri 13th September 20195.0 Day
€1075
Book Now
Entertaining with Darina and Rachel Allen (Part 9 - NEW)Mon 16th - Wed 18th September 20192.5 Day
€755
Add to Waitlist
Just Cook It with Rachel AllenWed 18th September 20190.5 Day
€195
Add to Waitlist
Just Cook It - FishThu 19th September 20190.5 Day
€200
Book Now
12 Week Certificate Course September 2019Mon 23rd - Sat 14th December 201912 Weeks
€12595
Add to Waitlist
Autumn Foraging Sat 28th September 20191.0 Day
€210
Book Now

Afternoon Demonstrations in September

Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 2nd Sep 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 3rd Sep 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 4th Sep 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 9th Sep 2019
€50
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 10th Sep 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 11th Sep 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 12th Sep 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 13th Sep 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 16th Sep 2019
€50
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 17th Sep 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 25th Sep 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 30th Sep 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now