Loading...
Beekeeping for Beginners, more than honey....Tue 2nd June 20201.0 Day
€180
Book Now
Dynamic Vegetarian Cooking Part 2, (New)Wed 10th June 20200.5 Day
€145
Book Now
Canapes, Finger Food and Tasty Bites (New)Wed 17th June 20200.5 Day
€160
Book Now
Discovering TapasWed 24th June 20200.5 Day
€145
Book Now

Afternoon Demonstrations in June

Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 2nd Jun 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 5th Jun 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 8th Jun 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 9th Jun 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 12th Jun 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 15th Jun 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 16th Jun 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 18th Jun 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 19th Jun 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 22nd Jun 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 23rd Jun 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 25th Jun 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 26th Jun 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 29th Jun 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 30th Jun 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now