Loading...
Ballymaloe Summer Cooking - Hands-OnMon 13th July 20201.0 Day
€195
Add to Waitlist
Organic Gardening for BeginnersTue 14th July 20201.0 Day
€95
Book Now
Ballymaloe Summer Cooking - Hands-OnWed 15th July 20201.0 Day
€195
Add to Waitlist
Intensive Introductory Course - Menu 1Mon 20th - Fri 24th July 20205.0 Day
€1075
Add to Waitlist
Secrets of the Ballymaloe Sweet TrolleyTue 21st July 20200.5 Day
€115
Add to Waitlist
Streamed Live: Secrets of the Ballymaloe Sweet TrolleyTue 21st July 20200.5 Day
€60
Book Now
Summer Foraging Sat 25th July 20201.0 Day
€210
Book Now
Ballymaloe Summer Cooking - Hands-OnMon 27th July 20201.0 Day
€195
Add to Waitlist
Intensive Introductory Course Mon 27th - Fri 31st July 20205.0 Day
€1095
Book Now
Just Cook It - VegetarianWed 29th July 20200.5 Day
€195
Add to Waitlist

Afternoon Demonstrations in July

Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 14th Jul 2020
€80
Waiting ListBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 15th Jul 2020
€80
Waiting ListBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 16th Jul 2020
€80
Waiting ListBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 17th Jul 2020
€80
Waiting ListBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 21st Jul 2020
€80
Waiting ListBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 22nd Jul 2020
€80
Waiting ListBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 23rd Jul 2020
€80
Waiting ListBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 24th Jul 2020
€80
Waiting ListBook Now