Loading...
12 Week Certificate Course January 2020Mon 6th - Sat 28th March 202012 Weeks
€12595
Book Now
12 Week Certificate Course (6 Week Starter Course) 2020Mon 6th - Fri 14th February 202012 Weeks
€6595
Add to Waitlist
Homemade Butter, Yoghurt and Several CheesesWed 15th January 20200.5 Day
€145
Book Now
Roast Beef and many good things .......Wed 22nd January 20200.5 Day
€145
Book Now
Just Cook It Fri 31st January 20200.5 Day
€195
Book Now

Afternoon Demonstrations in January

Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 8th Jan 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 9th Jan 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 13th Jan 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 14th Jan 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 16th Jan 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 17th Jan 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 20th Jan 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 21st Jan 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 23rd Jan 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 24th Jan 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 27th Jan 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 28th Jan 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 30th Jan 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 31st Jan 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now