Afternoon Cookery Classes

Our popular Afternoon Cookery Demonstrations take place every afternoon from 2-5pm and are a wonderful way to get a taste of what we do here at Ballymaloe Cookery School. Join our main student body for approximately 3 hours, during which 8-12 recipes will be covered. These demonstrations include core cooking techniques as well as focusing on key flavour combinations and presentation. The class includes a tasting of all dishes demonstrated during the afternoon as well as a folder full of new recipes to take away.

If you wish to book an Afternoon Cookery Demonstration please select the date from the list below. If you wish to book for a date that is not listed, please contact us directly on +353 (0)21 464 6785.

Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 3rd Nov 2014Mon 3rd November 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 4th Nov 2014Tue 4th November 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 6th Nov 2014Thu 6th November 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 7th Nov 2014Fri 7th November 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 10th Nov 2014Mon 10th November 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 11th Nov 2014Tue 11th November 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 13th Nov 2014Thu 13th November 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 14th Nov 2014Fri 14th November 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 18th Nov 2014Tue 18th November 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 20th Nov 2014Thu 20th November 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 21st Nov 2014Fri 21st November 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 24th Nov 2014Mon 24th November 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 25th Nov 2014Tue 25th November 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 27th Nov 2014Thu 27th November 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 28th Nov 2014Fri 28th November 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available

Future Dates

If the date you are interested in is not listed, please contact the cookery school on +353 21 4646785. We usually only list the next 2 weeks afternoon classes. However most dates are available throughout the year.