Afternoon Cookery Classes

Our popular Afternoon Cookery Demonstrations take place every afternoon from 2-5pm and are a wonderful way to get a taste of what we do here at Ballymaloe Cookery School. Join our main student body for approximately 3 hours, during which 8-12 recipes will be covered. These demonstrations include core cooking techniques as well as focusing on key flavour combinations and presentation. The class includes a tasting of all dishes demonstrated during the afternoon as well as a folder full of new recipes to take away.

If you wish to book an Afternoon Cookery Demonstration please select the date from the list below. If you wish to book for a date that is not listed, please contact us directly on +353 (0)21 464 6785.

Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 2nd Mar 2015Mon 2nd March 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 3rd Mar 2015Tue 3rd March 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 5th Mar 2015Thu 5th March 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 6th Mar 2015Fri 6th March 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 9th Mar 2015Mon 9th March 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 10th Mar 2015Tue 10th March 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 12th Mar 2015Thu 12th March 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 13th Mar 2015Fri 13th March 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 19th Mar 2015Thu 19th March 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 20th Mar 2015Fri 20th March 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 31st Mar 2015Tue 31st March 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 1st Apr 2015Wed 1st April 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 8th Apr 2015Wed 8th April 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 9th Apr 2015Thu 9th April 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 10th Apr 2015Fri 10th April 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 13th Apr 2015Mon 13th April 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 14th Apr 2015Tue 14th April 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 15th Apr 2015Wed 15th April 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 17th Apr 2015Fri 17th April 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 20th Apr 2015Mon 20th April 20150.5 Day
€70
Waiting List
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 21st Apr 2015Tue 21st April 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 22nd Apr 2015Wed 22nd April 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 23rd Apr 2015Thu 23rd April 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 24th Apr 2015Fri 24th April 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 27th Apr 2015Mon 27th April 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 28th Apr 2015Tue 28th April 20150.5 Day
€70
Places Available

Future Dates

If the date you are interested in is not listed, please contact the cookery school on +353 21 4646785. We usually only list the next 2 weeks afternoon classes. However most dates are available throughout the year.