Afternoon Cookery Classes

Our popular Afternoon Cookery Demonstrations take place every afternoon from 2-5pm and are a wonderful way to get a taste of what we do here at Ballymaloe Cookery School. Join our main student body for approximately 3 hours, during which 8-12 recipes will be covered. These demonstrations include core cooking techniques as well as focusing on key flavour combinations and presentation. The class includes a tasting of all dishes demonstrated during the afternoon as well as a folder full of new recipes to take away.

If you wish to book an Afternoon Cookery Demonstration please select the date from the list below. If you wish to book for a date that is not listed, please contact us directly on +353 (0)21 464 6785.

Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 7th Jan 2015Wed 7th January 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 9th Jan 2015Fri 9th January 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 12th Jan 2015Mon 12th January 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 13th Jan 2015Tue 13th January 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 15th Jan 2015Thu 15th January 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 16th Jan 2015Fri 16th January 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 19th Jan 2015Mon 19th January 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 20th Jan 2015Tue 20th January 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 22nd Jan 2015Thu 22nd January 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 23rd Jan 2015Fri 23rd January 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 26th Jan 2015Mon 26th January 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 27th Jan 2015Tue 27th January 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 29th Jan 2015Thu 29th January 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 30th Jan 2015Fri 30th January 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 3rd Feb 2015Tue 3rd February 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 5th Feb 2015Thu 5th February 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 6th Feb 2015Fri 6th February 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 9th Feb 2015Mon 9th February 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 10th Feb 2015Tue 10th February 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 12th Feb 2015Thu 12th February 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 16th Feb 2015Mon 16th February 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 17th Feb 2015Tue 17th February 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 19th Feb 2015Thu 19th February 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 20th Feb 2015Fri 20th February 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 23rd Feb 2015Mon 23rd February 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 24th Feb 2015Tue 24th February 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 26th Feb 2015Thu 26th February 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 27th Feb 2015Fri 27th February 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 2nd Mar 2015Mon 2nd March 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 3rd Mar 2015Tue 3rd March 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 5th Mar 2015Thu 5th March 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 9th Mar 2015Mon 9th March 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 10th Mar 2015Tue 10th March 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 12th Mar 2015Thu 12th March 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 13th Mar 2015Fri 13th March 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 19th Mar 2015Thu 19th March 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 20th Mar 2015Fri 20th March 20150.5 Day
€75
Places Available

Future Dates

If the date you are interested in is not listed, please contact the cookery school on +353 21 4646785. We usually only list the next 2 weeks afternoon classes. However most dates are available throughout the year.