Afternoon Cookery Classes

Our popular Afternoon Cookery Demonstrations take place every afternoon from 2-5pm and are a wonderful way to get a taste of what we do here at Ballymaloe Cookery School. Join our main student body for approximately 3 hours, during which 8-12 recipes will be covered. These demonstrations include core cooking techniques as well as focusing on key flavour combinations and presentation. The class includes a tasting of all dishes demonstrated during the afternoon as well as a folder full of new recipes to take away.

If you wish to book an Afternoon Cookery Demonstration please select the date from the list below. If you wish to book for a date that is not listed, please contact us directly on +353 (0)21 464 6785.

Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 29th Aug 2016Mon 29th August 20160.5 Day
€50
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 30th Aug 2016Tue 30th August 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 31st Aug 2016Wed 31st August 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 1st Sep 2016Thu 1st September 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 2nd Sep 2016Fri 2nd September 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 5th Sep 2016Mon 5th September 20160.5 Day
€50
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 6th Sep 2016Tue 6th September 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 7th Sep 2016Wed 7th September 20160.5 Day
€75
Waiting List
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 8th Sep 2016Thu 8th September 20160.5 Day
€75
Waiting List
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 9th Sep 2016Fri 9th September 20160.5 Day
€75
Waiting List
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 12th Sep 2016Mon 12th September 20160.5 Day
€50
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 13th Sep 2016Tue 13th September 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 21st Sep 2016Wed 21st September 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 23rd Sep 2016Fri 23rd September 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 26th Sep 2016Mon 26th September 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 27th Sep 2016Tue 27th September 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 29th Sep 2016Thu 29th September 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 30th Sep 2016Fri 30th September 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 3rd Oct 2016Mon 3rd October 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 4th Oct 2016Tue 4th October 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 6th Oct 2016Thu 6th October 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 7th Oct 2016Fri 7th October 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 10th Oct 2016Mon 10th October 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 11th Oct 2016Tue 11th October 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 13th Oct 2016Thu 13th October 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 14th Oct 2016Fri 14th October 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 18th Oct 2016Tue 18th October 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 21st Oct 2016Fri 21st October 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 24th Oct 2016Mon 24th October 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 25th Oct 2016Tue 25th October 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 27th Oct 2016Thu 27th October 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 1st Nov 2016Tue 1st November 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 3rd Nov 2016Thu 3rd November 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 4th Nov 2016Fri 4th November 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 7th Nov 2016Mon 7th November 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 8th Nov 2016Tue 8th November 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 10th Nov 2016Thu 10th November 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 11th Nov 2016Fri 11th November 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 14th Nov 2016Mon 14th November 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 15th Nov 2016Tue 15th November 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 17th Nov 2016Thu 17th November 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 18th Nov 2016Fri 18th November 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 21st Nov 2016Mon 21st November 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 22nd Nov 2016Tue 22nd November 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 24th Nov 2016Thu 24th November 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 25th Nov 2016Fri 25th November 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 28th Nov 2016Mon 28th November 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 29th Nov 2016Tue 29th November 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 1st Dec 2016Thu 1st December 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 2nd Dec 2016Fri 2nd December 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 13th Dec 2016Tue 13th December 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 14th Dec 2016Wed 14th December 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available

Future Dates

If the date you are interested in is not listed, please contact the cookery school on +353 21 4646785. We usually only list the next 2 weeks afternoon classes. However most dates are available throughout the year.